Our Team

The City Committee is comprised of individuals who come from varied business backgrounds. The current members were selected from an initial pool of applicants based on their business experience and perspective, that have no relationship to anyone who works for the city, and have no political aspirations or intentions.

Chuck Fowler
Chairman & C.E.O
President CFowler Communications Co.
Bob Cutter
Vice Chairman
Former VP/GM Vitesse Semiconductor
Peter Maiurro
Secretary & Treasurer
Director – Awards for Excellence El Pomar Foundation
Steve Bartolin President/CEO Broadmoor Hotel
Barry Baum Former President Western Forge
Matt Drosendahl VP Finance/Controller Norgren
David Isbell Attorney, Hogan Lovells LLP
Kathy Klepfer Former Regional Director Monsanto
Laura McGuire CEO/Chairman SmartTracks, Inc.
Andy Meng Owner, Infront Webworks, Inc.
Mark Ruport Former President/CEO Configuresoft
BJ Scott President/CEO Peak Vista Community Health Centers